Communication Protocol

For questions, concerns or general information please follow the protocol below.

Ringette Nova Scotia Board of Directors Minutes

Athletes

contact your Team Coach or

contact your Club Representative or

- follow your Team communication protocol

Coaches

- for questions regarding coaching requirements, contact your Association Representative.

*Coaching requirements can also be found HERE

Association Presidents

Contact the Executive Director of Ringette NS or

Ringette NS Board of Directors

Parents/Guardians

- contact your Team Coach or

contact your Association Representative or

follow your Association communication protocol

League Concerns

If you have questions or concerns regarding league play or league issues contact your league or region representative.

 

Board of Directors Nominations

- To nominate an individual for a position on the Board of Directors, please complete a Nomination Form (Microsoft Word format).  You can find the form here.

May 11 Meeting

June 10 Meeting 

August 6 Meeting

Sept 24 Meeting (BOD)

Sept 24 Meeting (Exec)

SAGM Oct 1

President Planning Mtg Oct 1

October 22 Meeting

November 25 Meeting

January 7 Meeting

February 10 Meeting

March 23 Meeting

April 12 Meeting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ringette Nova Scotia Board of Directors

Last Updated May 30, 2016

Title

Incumbent

Email

Renews on

Job Description

President

Jody Trethewey

president@ringette.ns.ca

Odd Numbered Years

 Click Here

Secretary

Simon Lee

secretary@ringette.ns.ca

Odd Numbered Years

 Click Here

Director – High Performance

Danielle Cote

highperformance@ringette.ns.ca

Odd Numbered Years

 Click Here

Director – Coaching

Tracey Tulloch

coach@ringette.ns.ca

Odd Numbered Years

 

Director – Marketing and Promotions

Vacant

marketing@ringette.ns.ca

Odd Numbered Years

 

Vice-President – Administration

Mary Perry

vpadmin@ringette.ns.ca

Even Numbered Years

 Click Here

Vice-President – Finance

 

vpfinance@ringette.ns.ca

Even Numbered Years

 Click Here

Director – Athlete Development

Phil Thomson

athletedevelopment@ringette.ns.ca

Even Numbered Years

 

Director – Officiating

Chris Clarke

officials@ringette.ns.ca

Even Numbered Years

 

Director – Provincials and Tournaments*

Chad Mombourquette

sponsorship@ringette.ns.ca

Even Numbered Years

 Click Here

Central Region Representative

Ernest Dupres

central@ringette.ns.ca

Yearly

 

Valley Region Representative

Melissa Connell

valley@ringette.ns.ca

Yearly

 

Past President

John Carter

jcartermd@mac.com

 

 


* formerly Sponsorship and Fundraising